Kontaktdaten - Stand Jan. 2020  
           
Name Vorname Telefon   E-Mail Ort
           
Adelhardt  Theo 09324/1825     Bibergau
Asbeck Franz 09383/1593   franz-asbeck@t-online.de Prichsenstadt
Deppisch Ottmar 09324/2126 0157/52413434 odeppisch@online.de Dettelbach
Eyselein Erich 09381/8467022   erich.eysselein@t-online.de Eichfeld
Frebert Ludwig 09324/622 0170/6342181 frebert-brueck@t-online.de Brück
Glaser Helmut   0171/289 0972 glaser.helmut52@googlemail.com Schwarzach
Härtlein Walter   0171/9486849 whaertlein@web.de Marktbreit
Höfer Ferdinand 09324/1230   ferdl-liane-hoefer@t-online.de Dettelbach
Karl Elmar 09324/2640 0171/8260211 auto-karl@t-online.de Bibergau
Kiefer Günter 09302/4059   reki@t-link.de Rottendorf
Kleinschnitz Lorenz 09324/1340   lkleinschnitz@t-online.de Schwarzach
Köberlein Adolf 09324/3233 0157/36342197 adolfkoeberlein@web.de Schwarzach
Kosch Karlheinz 09324/2687   karl-heinzkosch@web.de Dettelbach
Köstner Walter 09324/9828710   wg.koestner@gmx.de Dettelbach
Müller Gerhard 09325/313   gerhard-heidi@gmx.de Wiesenbronn
Nagel Lothar 09324/2106   lo.nagel@t-online.de Schwarzach
Nöller Winfried 09324/2505   wirino@t-online.de Brück
Popp Reinhold 09324/1042   popp.reinhold@googlemail.com Bibergau
Priester Willi 09324/2249   willipriester@yahoo.de Schwarzach
Rügamer Gerhard 09324/3901   ruegamer55@web.de Schernau
Rupp Irene 09323/6243     Iphofen
Ruß Oswald 09324/2649 0159/01100222 oswald.russ@t-online.de Schwarzach
Sahlmüller Nina 09324/981625   nina.sahlmueller@gmx.de Dettelbach
Schackel Manfred 09324/903363   mschackel@gmx.de Dettelbach
Scharf Hannes 09381/2323   ruth-scharf@freenet.de Volkach
Scheller Ferdinand 09332/3974 0163/7634671 scheller.brigitte@gmx.de Tiefenstockheim
Schmidmeier Oskar 09324/86 74 653   oskar.schmidmeier@gmail.com Bibergau
Schmiedel Monika 09324/3983   wolfgang.schmiedel@online.de Bibergau
Schmitt Helmut 09324/1411   helmut.petra.schmitt@gmx.de Schernau
Schösser Günter 09324/3994   gschoesser@gmx.de Schwarzach
Troll Lydia 09324/2165   lydia.troll@gmail.com Effeldorf
Wehrwein Klaus 09332/500573   peklwehrwein@t-online.de Martinsheim
Wolf Karl 09323/451   wolf-karl@t-online.de Mainbernheim
Zeh Elmar 0931/48010 0176/95440843 elmar.zeh@t-online.de Höchberg